Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 1, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, August 1, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
2

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 2, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 3, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
4

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 4, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
5

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 5, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
6
7

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 7, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 8, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, August 8, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 9, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 10, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
11

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 11, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
12

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 12, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
13
14

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 14, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 15, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, August 15, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 16, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 17, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
18

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 18, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
19

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 19, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
20
21

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 21, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 22, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, August 22, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 23, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 24, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
25

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 25, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
26

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 26, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
27
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 28, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 29, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, August 29, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
30

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 30, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
31

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 31, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday Aug 1, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 1, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Aug 1, 2018 9:30 AM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Aug 2, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 2, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Aug 3, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Aug 3, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Aug 4, 2018

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Aug 4, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Aug 5, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 5, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Aug 7, 2018

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 7, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 8, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 8, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Aug 8, 2018 9:30 AM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Aug 9, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 9, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Aug 10, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Aug 10, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Aug 11, 2018

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Aug 11, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Aug 12, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 12, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Aug 14, 2018

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 14, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 15, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 15, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Aug 15, 2018 9:30 AM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Aug 16, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 16, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Aug 17, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Aug 17, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Aug 18, 2018

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Aug 18, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Aug 19, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 19, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Aug 21, 2018

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 21, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 22, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 22, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Aug 22, 2018 9:30 AM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Aug 23, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 23, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Aug 24, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Aug 24, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Aug 25, 2018

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Aug 25, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Aug 26, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 26, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Aug 28, 2018

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 28, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 29, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 29, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Aug 29, 2018 9:30 AM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Aug 30, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 30, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Aug 31, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Aug 31, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM