Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 1, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
2

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 2, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
3
4

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 4, 2019
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 9:45 AM
5

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 5, 2019
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 9:45 AM

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, June 5, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
6

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 6, 2019
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 9:45 AM
7

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 7, 2019
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 9:45 AM
8

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 8, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 9, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
10
11

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 11, 2019
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 9:45 AM
12

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 12, 2019
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 9:45 AM

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, June 12, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
13

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 13, 2019
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 9:45 AM
14

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 14, 2019
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 9:45 AM
15

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 15, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 16, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
17
18

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 18, 2019
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 9:45 AM
19

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 19, 2019
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 9:45 AM

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, June 19, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
20

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 20, 2019
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 9:45 AM
21

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 21, 2019
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 9:45 AM
22

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 22, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 23, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
24
25

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 25, 2019
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 9:45 AM
26

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 26, 2019
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 9:45 AM

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, June 26, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
27

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 27, 2019
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 9:45 AM
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 28, 2019
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 9:45 AM
29

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 29, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
30

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 30, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
      

Saturday Jun 1, 2019

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 1, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jun 2, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 2, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Jun 4, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 4, 2019 9:15 AM to 9:45 AM

Wednesday Jun 5, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 5, 2019 9:15 AM to 9:45 AM

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Jun 5, 2019 9:30 AM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Jun 6, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Jun 6, 2019 9:15 AM to 9:45 AM

Friday Jun 7, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Jun 7, 2019 9:15 AM to 9:45 AM

Saturday Jun 8, 2019

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 8, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jun 9, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Jun 11, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 11, 2019 9:15 AM to 9:45 AM

Wednesday Jun 12, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 12, 2019 9:15 AM to 9:45 AM

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Jun 12, 2019 9:30 AM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Jun 13, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Jun 13, 2019 9:15 AM to 9:45 AM

Friday Jun 14, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Jun 14, 2019 9:15 AM to 9:45 AM

Saturday Jun 15, 2019

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 15, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jun 16, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 16, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Jun 18, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 18, 2019 9:15 AM to 9:45 AM

Wednesday Jun 19, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 19, 2019 9:15 AM to 9:45 AM

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Jun 19, 2019 9:30 AM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Jun 20, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Jun 20, 2019 9:15 AM to 9:45 AM

Friday Jun 21, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Jun 21, 2019 9:15 AM to 9:45 AM

Saturday Jun 22, 2019

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 22, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jun 23, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 23, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Jun 25, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 25, 2019 9:15 AM to 9:45 AM

Wednesday Jun 26, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 26, 2019 9:15 AM to 9:45 AM

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Jun 26, 2019 9:30 AM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Jun 27, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Jun 27, 2019 9:15 AM to 9:45 AM

Friday Jun 28, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Jun 28, 2019 9:15 AM to 9:45 AM

Saturday Jun 29, 2019

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 29, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jun 30, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 30, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM