Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 1, 2019
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 9:45 AM
2

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 2, 2019
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 9:45 AM
3

First Saturday...

First Saturday Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 3, 2019
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 3, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
4

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 4, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
5

Finance Counci...

Finance Council Meeting

  • Date: Monday, August 5, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
6

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 6, 2019
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 9:45 AM
7

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 7, 2019
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 9:45 AM

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, August 7, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM

St. Edward Ope...

St. Edward Open House

  • Date: Wednesday, August 7, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
8

First Day of S...

First Day of School

  • Date: Thursday, August 8, 2019
  • All day event

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 8, 2019
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 9:45 AM

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, August 8, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
9

No Mass

No Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 9, 2019
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 9:45 AM
10

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 10, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
11

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 11, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
12

School Board M...

School Board Meeting

  • Date: Monday, August 12, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
13

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 13, 2019
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 9:45 AM

Spirit Sisters...

Spirit Sisters Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, August 13, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
14

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 14, 2019
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 9:45 AM

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, August 14, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 15, 2019
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 9:45 AM
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 16, 2019
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 9:45 AM
17

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 17, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
18

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 18, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
19
20

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 20, 2019
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 9:45 AM

Catholic Way B...

Catholic Way Bible Study

  • Date: Tuesday, August 20, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
21

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 21, 2019
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 9:45 AM

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, August 21, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 22, 2019
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 9:45 AM

Parish Council...

Parish Council meeting

  • Date: Thursday, August 22, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 23, 2019
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 9:45 AM
24

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 24, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
25

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 25, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
26
27

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 27, 2019
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 9:45 AM

Catholic Way B...

Catholic Way Bible Study

  • Date: Tuesday, August 27, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 28, 2019
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 9:45 AM

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, August 28, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 29, 2019
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 9:45 AM
30

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 30, 2019
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 9:45 AM
31

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 31, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Thursday Aug 1, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 1, 2019 9:15 AM to 9:45 AM

Friday Aug 2, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Aug 2, 2019 9:15 AM to 9:45 AM

Saturday Aug 3, 2019

  • First Saturday Mass

    Saturday Aug 3, 2019 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Aug 3, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Aug 4, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 4, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Aug 5, 2019

  • Finance Council Meeting

    Monday Aug 5, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Aug 6, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 6, 2019 9:15 AM to 9:45 AM

Wednesday Aug 7, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 7, 2019 9:15 AM to 9:45 AM

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Aug 7, 2019 9:30 AM to 7:00 PM

  • St. Edward Open House

    Wednesday Aug 7, 2019 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Thursday Aug 8, 2019

  • First Day of School

    Thursday Aug 8, 2019 All day

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 8, 2019 9:15 AM to 9:45 AM

  • Knights of Columbus Meeting

    Thursday Aug 8, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Aug 9, 2019

  • No Mass

    Friday Aug 9, 2019 9:15 AM to 9:45 AM

Saturday Aug 10, 2019

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Aug 10, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Aug 11, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 11, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Aug 12, 2019

  • School Board Meeting

    Monday Aug 12, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Aug 13, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 13, 2019 9:15 AM to 9:45 AM

  • Spirit Sisters Meeting

    Tuesday Aug 13, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Aug 14, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 14, 2019 9:15 AM to 9:45 AM

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Aug 14, 2019 9:30 AM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Aug 15, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 15, 2019 9:15 AM to 9:45 AM

Friday Aug 16, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Aug 16, 2019 9:15 AM to 9:45 AM

Saturday Aug 17, 2019

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Aug 17, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Aug 18, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 18, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Aug 20, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 20, 2019 9:15 AM to 9:45 AM

  • Catholic Way Bible Study

    Tuesday Aug 20, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Aug 21, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 21, 2019 9:15 AM to 9:45 AM

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Aug 21, 2019 9:30 AM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Aug 22, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 22, 2019 9:15 AM to 9:45 AM

  • Parish Council meeting

    Thursday Aug 22, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Aug 23, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Aug 23, 2019 9:15 AM to 9:45 AM

Saturday Aug 24, 2019

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Aug 24, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Aug 25, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 25, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Aug 27, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 27, 2019 9:15 AM to 9:45 AM

  • Catholic Way Bible Study

    Tuesday Aug 27, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Aug 28, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 28, 2019 9:15 AM to 9:45 AM

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Aug 28, 2019 9:30 AM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Aug 29, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 29, 2019 9:15 AM to 9:45 AM

Friday Aug 30, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Aug 30, 2019 9:15 AM to 9:45 AM

Saturday Aug 31, 2019

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Aug 31, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM