Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

First Saturday...

Saturday Vigil...

2

Sunday Mass

3
4

Daily Mass

5

Daily Mass

Adoration

6

Daily Mass

7

Daily Mass

8

Saturday Vigil...

9

Sunday Mass

10
11

Daily Mass

12

Daily Mass

Adoration

13

Daily Mass

14

Daily Mass

15

Saturday Vigil...

16

Sunday Mass

17
18

Daily Mass

19

Daily Mass

Adoration

20

Daily Mass

21

Daily Mass

22

Saturday Vigil...

23

Sunday Mass

24
25

Daily Mass

26

Daily Mass

Adoration

27

Daily Mass

28

Daily Mass

29

Saturday Vigil...

30

Sunday Mass

31
     

Saturday Jan 1, 2022

  • First Saturday Mass

    Saturday Jan 1, 2022 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jan 1, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jan 2, 2022

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jan 2, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Jan 4, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 4, 2022 9:15 AM to 9:45 AM

Wednesday Jan 5, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jan 5, 2022 9:15 AM to 9:45 AM

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Jan 5, 2022 9:30 AM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Jan 6, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 6, 2022 9:15 AM to 9:45 AM

Friday Jan 7, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jan 7, 2022 9:15 AM to 9:45 AM

Saturday Jan 8, 2022

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jan 8, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jan 9, 2022

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jan 9, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Jan 11, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 11, 2022 9:15 AM to 9:45 AM

Wednesday Jan 12, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jan 12, 2022 9:15 AM to 9:45 AM

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Jan 12, 2022 9:30 AM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Jan 13, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 13, 2022 9:15 AM to 9:45 AM

Friday Jan 14, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jan 14, 2022 9:15 AM to 9:45 AM

Saturday Jan 15, 2022

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jan 15, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jan 16, 2022

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jan 16, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Jan 18, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 18, 2022 9:15 AM to 9:45 AM

Wednesday Jan 19, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jan 19, 2022 9:15 AM to 9:45 AM

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Jan 19, 2022 9:30 AM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Jan 20, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 20, 2022 9:15 AM to 9:45 AM

Friday Jan 21, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jan 21, 2022 9:15 AM to 9:45 AM

Saturday Jan 22, 2022

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jan 22, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jan 23, 2022

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jan 23, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Jan 25, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 25, 2022 9:15 AM to 9:45 AM

Wednesday Jan 26, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jan 26, 2022 9:15 AM to 9:45 AM

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Jan 26, 2022 9:30 AM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Jan 27, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 27, 2022 9:15 AM to 9:45 AM

Friday Jan 28, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jan 28, 2022 9:15 AM to 9:45 AM

Saturday Jan 29, 2022

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jan 29, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jan 30, 2022

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jan 30, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM